Construction & Real Estate

Specialising in job services and recruiting within the areas of Construction & Real Estate.

Efficiency and competencies related to personnel consultancy and recruiting, combined with practical experience and insider knowledge within the areas of Construction & Real Estate – that is what our advisors in this area offer.

We support key persons from the areas of planning and execution as well as qualified specialists from different business areas from building construction to tunnel construction with professional help in the search for new challenges and career opportunities that match their talents and qualifications.

On the other hand, we also support companies in their search for executives and experts, e.g. a manager for real estate development, a senior construction manager for infrastructure constructions or a general project manager for industrial construction projects to fill vacancies or to create temporary solutions for temporary projects.

If your company needs Man & Brain Power in the areas of Construction & Real Estate, you’ve come to the right place

You can find our open positions here.

Construction & Real Estate

Spezialisiert auf Arbeitsvermittlung und Rekrutierung in den Bereichen Construction & Real Estate.

Effizienz und eine hohe Fachkompetenz in Bezug auf Personalberatung und -rekrutierung, kombiniert mit praktischer Erfahrung und Insiderwissen in den Bereichen Construction & Real Estate – das ist es, was unsere Berater in diesem Bereich ausmachen.

Schlüsselpersonen aus den Bereichen Planung und Ausführung sowie qualifizierte Fachkräfte aus unterschiedlichen Geschäftsbereichen vom Hochbau bis hin zum Tunnelbau unterstützen wir mit professioneller Hilfe bei der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen und Karrieremöglichkeiten, die ihren Begabungen und Qualifikationen entsprechen.

Andererseits unterstützen wir Unternehmen auch bei der Suche nach Führungskräften und Experten, z.B. einem Manager für Immobilienentwicklungen, einem Senior Construction Manager für Infrastrukturbauten oder einem General Project Manager für Industriebauprojekte, um offene Positionen zu besetzen oder temporäre Lösungen für befristete Projekte zu schaffen.

Falls Ihr Unternehmen Man & Brain Power in den Bereichen Construction & Real Estate benötigt, sind Sie hier richtig

Construction & Real Estate