Specialised in job services and recruiting within the area of Digitalisation.   

To our advisors within the area of digital modelling & simulation, industry 4.0 is not only a trend but everyday life. Our team members are special because: They come from various backgrounds such as administration and management or industry and construction. They have all dedicated themselves to the occupations of the future – and thereby to Digitalisation. 

 

Digitalisation is changing all areas of our economy and the relevant labour markets in a sustainable way. Methods of interconnected planning, implementation and management through the use of software dominate the areas of construction and real estate, as well as industrial areas, by increasing the use of automation.

 

We assist companies in facing the digital business transformation process in a proactive way by offering advice related to forward-looking candidate profiles.

 

Our advisors within this area also assist employees in taking the match-decisive step towards a digital future by searching for new employers and jobs or work on planning and implementing new professional goals. 

 

By using well-known processes and work tools, coaching tools and tests, not only do we plan realistic career paths in cooperation with our candidates, we also accompany them through their professional processes of change until they have reached their goals.

 

If your company needs man and brain power within the area of Digitalisation, you have come to the right place

Current job offers

Im Bereich Digitalization auf Stellenvermittlung und Personalbeschaffung spezialisiert.

Industrie 4.0 ist für unsere Berater im Bereich Digitalization nicht einfach ein Schlagwort, sondern gelebter Alltag. Was unsere Team-Mitglieder so besonders macht: Sie haben verschiedene Backgrounds – etwa in Verwaltung und Bewirtschaftung oder Industrie und Bau. Doch sie alle haben sich längst den Berufsbildern der Zukunft verschrieben – und damit der Digitalisierung.

 

Die Digitalisierung ist dabei, alle Bereiche der Wirtschaft zu erfassen und die entsprechenden Arbeitsmärkte nachhaltig zu verändern. Methoden vernetzter Planung, Ausführung und Bewirtschaftung mithilfe von Software dominieren Bauwesen und Real Estate ebenso wie Industrie mit zunehmender Automatisierung.

 

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, der digitalen Business-Transformation proaktiv zu begegnen und beraten sie in Bezug auf weitsichtige Kandidatenprofile.

 

Unsere Berater für diesen Bereich helfen andererseits Arbeitnehmern, den matchentscheidenden Schritt in Richtung digitale Zukunft zu gehen – mit der Suche nach neuen Arbeitgebern und Stellen oder aber mit der Planung und Erarbeitung neuer beruflicher Ziele.

 

Mithilfe erprobter Prozesse und Arbeitsmittel, Coaching-Tools und Tests planen wir nicht nur realistische Karrieren mit unseren Kandidaten, sondern begleiten sie gegebenenfalls auch durch ihre beruflichen Veränderungsprozesse bis zur Erreichung der gesteckten Ziele.

 

Falls Ihr Unternehmen Man & Brain Power im Bereich Digitalization benötigt, sind Sie hier richtig

Ausgewählte Jobs für Sie